Testimonials & Reviews

Lionel G. Hausman, D.P.M.

Podiatrist located in 3rd Avenue, New York, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Dr. Lionel G. Hausman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lionel Hausman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
From May to December, that’s how long I was treated by Dr. Hausman from bunion plus hammer toe right foot first surgery to 2 hammer toes on my left foot! In all these time, he was there for me, from consultations, to actual surgery, to dispensing pain medications, to changing the dressings, therapy and finally, healing! How can I ever thank you, Doctor Hausman? All my years of visiting doctors, you are the only one who cares deeply and very thorough in your practice. I am so blessed to have found you in my life! My everlasting gratitude!❤️‍
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Efficient and professional.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Hausman was great - straightforwardly explained my options and qualified his recommendations, then treated me right away. I have no complaints.
Elisabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He spent a lot of time with me, explained my condition thoroughly and relieved my pain. He is kind and caring.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Hausman was deeply dedicated to his patients. He did bunion and hammer toe surgery on me and he followed through before and after my surgery. He did a great job and never tired of seeing me until today while going through therapy! Dr. Hausman, you are the best! Am eternally grateful!
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hausman is one of the kindest, most impressive people I have ever known. As a physician, I have recommended people to him and all his patients love him. I have known Dr. Hausman for 40 years, since we were in college together.
Sibernie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care from Dr Hausman
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Nice doctor good location
Gregg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Hausman is the man! I rolled my ankle in August 2020. After numerous doctor visits (not Dr. Hausman), an MRI, and months of PT, I was getting nowhere. Dr. Hausman took one look at me, analyzed my walk, and not only suggested an insole and ankle brace, he went into his office, searched on Amazon, and gave me a printout of exactly what to get. Today I just had my first pain free run in almost a year. THANK YOU DR HAUSMAN!
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
From start to finish, my experience was excellent from the ease of checking in to the care and time Dr. Hausman took to treat my issues. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him and his practice. Your feet will thank you.
Jodi R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Had to wait a bit more than I expected but it was fast and painless... after I went in
Darren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Hausman was professional and personable. Recommended.